Contact Us

Contact us via:

Info @ or Clarence F. via Clarence @

(remove the spaces of course. We do not provide a direct link here because it causes huge volumes of spam to the recipient.

Advisory Board Members:
Bernard H., Chairman-Ohio
Emerson M.., Secretary-Georgia
Kurt T., Treasurer- Nevada
Art G., Michigan
Floid R.- Ohio
Dave M. – Maryland
Wilbur B. - Missouri
Edward W. – Pennsylvania
Sterling H. - Nebraska
Milton K. - Illinois

[Home] [About] [History] [Contact Us] [Events] [Site Bids] [FAQ]